Author Topic: Scheduled Maintenance Jul 3rd 8AM UTC (4AM EDT)  (Read 2271 times)

Offline Grixis

  • Muse Games
  • Salutes: 15
    • 1
    • View Profile
Scheduled Maintenance Jul 3rd 8AM UTC (4AM EDT)
« on: July 03, 2015, 12:26:24 am »
System will be down for 4 hours for release 1.4.2, and will come back before 12PM UTC (8AM EDT)

Offline High King Thorgrim

  • Member
  • Salutes: 1
    • [CsM]
    • 27 
    • 45
    • 45 
    • View Profile
Re: Scheduled Maintenance Jul 3rd 8AM UTC (4AM EDT)
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2015, 06:08:07 pm »
Can't wait.

Offline The Mann

  • CA Mod
  • Salutes: 146
    • [Cake]
    • 40 
    • 45
    • 45 
    • View Profile
    • An album project I am working on.
Re: Scheduled Maintenance Jul 3rd 8AM UTC (4AM EDT)
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2015, 06:17:21 pm »
This was July the 3rd High King Thorgrim,  7 days ago.  ;)