Author Topic: New Pilot  (Read 5613 times)

Offline Lunalee

• Salutes: 1
    • [OVWs]
    • View Profile
New Pilot
« on: December 30, 2013, 10:19:18 am »
Hi hi! I'm a new Pilot and plan to stay that way seeing as how there arent many in the game. I'd like to get better and would like some static crew of some sort. I dont have a mic but I know how to use the in game commands and im a decently fast typer. Currently Im level four pilot with a K/D of 172:63. If anyone is interested please add me in game: Lunalee, or on Steam: Luna (I know there are like 300 of them but mine is the one with the picture of Motoko Kunasagi from Ghost in the shell). Any who I look forward to seeing all of your bravery in the skies. :D

Offline GreyTea

• Muse Games
  • Salutes: 54
    • [Muse]
    • View Profile
Re: New Pilot
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2013, 10:38:18 am »
If you look on this thread, they are clans that are recruiting and you can apply to them,
I am sure they are clan's out there who would love a dedicated pilot,  If you like fun and fire i can always suggest trying to find a cake member :) they have pilots who can teach you lots about piloting, or take that step with a crew that works, add them to your friend list and make your own crew, ether way good luck :D

Offline Mattisamo

• Salutes: 12
    • [Gent]
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2013, 12:11:04 pm »
Luna's a nice person, happy and glad to learn. A good pick-up for whoever gets there first!

Offline Coldcurse

• Community Ambassador
  • Salutes: 164
    • [TFD]
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2013, 02:43:28 am »
Wow I feel conflicted.
I hate people who brag around with their KD ratio, but also like Ghost in the shell.  :P
Well i'll be the first one to give you an offer I guess.

Greetings young sailor.
My name is Captain Coldcurse, Leader of The Flying Dutchmen.
It's nice to see your KD ratio but you just played 235 matches against people that may or may be good at playing this game.