Author Topic: Guns of Icarus Experimental Crew Information  (Read 3806 times)

Offline Inkjet

  • Muse Games
  • Salutes: 14
    • [Muse]
    • 45 
    • 45
    • 45 
    • View Profile
Guns of Icarus Experimental Crew Information
« on: May 05, 2017, 03:00:16 am »
Welcome to the Guns of Icarus Experimental Crew!

The Experimental Crew is a group of players like you, participating in weekly testing sessions to help us balance content, old and new!

Our current testing times are:
  • Sat 22:00 UTC (Fri 1800 EDT)
  • Sat 16:00 UTC (Sat 1200 EDT)
  • Sun 00:00 UTC (Sat 2000 EDT)
Sign up for weekly news, join our steam group, and check the latest change-logs on the Dev App sub-forum.

If you don't have Dev App yet, join the steam group and check the Keys to get into dev app discussion. You must join the group before you can view the thread.
If you have any trouble with the steam group, send me an email at jennifer@musegames.com and I will get you a key, or check the pins in #experimental-crew on our Discord server.

If you want to talk about what's coming up next, check out the #experimental-crew channel in our Guns of Icarus Alliance Discord server and check out the Experimental Crew Trello.

I hope to see you there!
« Last Edit: May 19, 2018, 08:33:35 pm by Inkjet »